IVA+Plus Language Option

The IVA+Plus special language option allows the test stimuli to be presented in any of the following languages:

Arabic, Cantonese, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin, Norwegian, Pashto, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swahili, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese, and Welsh.

You can silence the spoken instructions, then translate them for the test taker.

IVA+Plus is currently used in 31 foreign countries!